Acknowledgement of Country

We acknowledge the five traditional owner groups of this land; the Wotjobaluk, Wergaia, Jupagulk, Jaadwa and Jadawadjali people, the traditional custodians of this land on which we work, and pay our respects to the First Nations people of this country and support the First Nations peoples' Uluru Statement of the Heart.

We also acknowledge and pay our respects to the traditional owners of Flinders Island, the Palawa people.